Board Meeting January 2022

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, CIO: 4-18, the Board of Supervisors of the Ocean County Soil Conservation District (OCSCD) hereby announces the agenda for the district meeting on January 20, 2022, at 8:00 a.m. This announcement was forwarded to the Asbury Park Press, The Press of Atlantic City, and the Ocean … Read more

2022 Holiday Office Closings

New Year’s Day (observed) 12/30/2021 Thursday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/17/22 Monday Presidents Day 02/21/22 Monday Good Friday 04/15/22 Friday Memorial Day 05/30/22 Monday Juneteenth 06/17/22 Friday Independence Day 07/04/22 Monday Labor Day 09/05/22 Monday Columbus Day 10/10/22 Monday Election Day 11/08/22 Tuesday Veteran’s Day 11/11/22 Friday Thanksgiving Day 11/24/22 Thursday Christmas Day 12/26/22 … Read more