2020 Holiday Office Closings

 
New Year's Day (observed) 01/01/2020 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/20/2020 Monday
Presidents Day 02/17/2020 Monday
Good Friday 04/10/2020 Friday
Memorial Day 05/25/2020 Monday
Independence Day 07/03/2020 Friday
Labor Day 09/07/2020 Monday
Columbus Day 10/12/2020 Monday
Election Day 11/03/2020 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day 11/26/2020 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday